South East Chapter

Executive Board

Carmen DuBose - Chair
Lea Tamarack - 1st Vice Chair
Tony Winders - 2nd Vice Chair
Martin Lisitza - Secretary
Osbey Orozco  - Membership/Education
Jim Mullaney  - Marketing, Event Planning
Cary Jones - Advisory Board Member

Please click here to apply!

Meeting Minutes



Upcoming Meetings

Friday, May 5, 2023
Popp Martin Student Union, UNC- Charlotte Campus 8845 Craver Rd. Charlotte, NC 28223
Click here to reserve your seat!

Previous Meetings

 Tuesday, January 10,2023